2017 Triple S Board Members

Board Assignment Name Phone Email
President Ed Walsh  626/333-3363 President@TripleSseniors.com
Vice President Open Position VP@TripleSseniors.com
Secretary Bill Baker  562/320-1789 Secretary@TripleSseniors.com
Treasurer Herman Whitfield  562/947-6826 Treasurer@TripleSseniors.com
Handicap Chair Gerald Abbott  562/458-7333 Handicap@TripleSseniors.com
Home Tournament Chair Dennis Borla  562/943-6628 HomeTournament@TripleSseniors.com
Away Tournament Chair Dave Saine  714-553-5629 AwayTournament@TripleSseniors.com
Membership Chair George del Carmen  714/458-2793 Membership@TripleSseniors.com
Rules Chair Kevin McGonagle Rules@TripleSseniors.com
Hospitality Chair Dave Saine  714-553-5629 Hospitality@TripleSseniors.com
Communications Chair Paul Sandler  714/904-7285 Newsletter@TripleSseniors.com