2021 Triple S Board Members

Board Assignment Name Phone Email
President Ray Welch  714/813-9012 President@TripleSseniors.com
Vice President Roy Bernhardt  714/321-2112 VP@TripleSseniors.com
Secretary Bill Baker  562/320-1789 Secretary@TripleSseniors.com
Treasurer Herman Whitfield  562/947-6826 Treasurer@TripleSseniors.com
Handicap Chair Neil Thomas  562/833-8755 Handicap@TripleSseniors.com
Home Tournament Chair Dennis Borla  562/305-0990 HomeTournament@TripleSseniors.com
Away Tournament Chair Dave Saine  714/553-5629 AwayTournament@TripleSseniors.com
Membership Chair George del Carmen  714/458-2793 Membership@TripleSseniors.com
Rules Chair Kevin McGonagle  818/512-9961 Rules@TripleSseniors.com
Hospitality Chair Dave Saine  714/553-5629 Hospitality@TripleSseniors.com
Communications Chair Paul Sandler  714/904-7285 Newsletter@TripleSseniors.com